Beachside Soccer Club CT

Beachside Soccer Club CT Norwalk, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2006 Ben Bilden 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
4 2006 Field Player Jack Collins 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Field Player Thomas Coughlin 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2006 Goalkeeper Ethan Eiger 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Brandon Gmelin 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Fabian Guerra 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Field Player Smith Halloran 13 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
7 2006 Juan Hernandez 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Field Player Casper Leary 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Field Player Rinor Limani 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2005 Field Player Esteban Mazier 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Brian Mohl 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2006 Field Player Alex Pravia 13 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
14 2006 Carlos Rojas 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2 2006 Nicolas Salazar 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2006 Field Player Lucas Samuelson 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605084
Sun Sep 1 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
New York Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6605216
Sat Sep 14 7:15PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6605288
Sun Sep 22 3:15PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #6606068
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 2 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 5 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-14 5
GAME ID #6606078
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 3 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Seacoast United U-14 2
GAME ID #6606148
Sun Oct 20 2:30PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0 Harding High School Bridgeport,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #7204150
Sun Oct 27 12:40PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 5
GAME ID #7175096
Mon Oct 28 10:25AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Bethesda SC U-14
GAME ID #7175086
Mon Oct 28 1:15PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
AFC Lightning U-14 1
GAME ID #6606235
Sun Nov 3 2:30PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1 Harding High School Bridgeport,CT
World Class FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6606451
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-14 2
GAME ID #6606192
Sat Nov 16 11:45AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 2 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14 1
GAME ID #6606734
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
FC Westchester U-14 2
GAME ID #6606779
Sun Mar 8 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 3 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
TSF Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6607010
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Cantiague Park - East Field Hicksville,NY
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6606927
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6607046
Sun Apr 26 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6607127
Sat May 2 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6607163
Sat May 9 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
New England Revolution U-14
GAME ID #6607245
Sat May 16 1:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607299
Sat May 30 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6606790
Fri Jul 10 11:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
New York City FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Alves Assistant Coach
Peter Doneit Assistant Coach
Durval Pereira, Jr Assistant Coach
Brian Quinn Assistant Coach
Shane Recklet Assistant Coach
Mickey Kydes Academy Director
Paul Melitsanopoulos Head Coach