Beachside Soccer Club CT

Beachside Soccer Club CT Norwalk, Conn.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15

2018-2019 Season | Beachside Soccer Club CT

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2004 Field Player Mark Anastasio 20 19 86.4 1 0 1 FT
20 2004 Sam Carbonnier 21 17 77.3 1 6 0 FT
6 2004 Brandon Carerra 22 6 27.3 0 1 0 FT
5 2004 Scotty Coleman 22 12 54.5 2 0 0 FT
7 2004 Nicholas DeVellis 20 7 31.8 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Patrick Donovan 22 22 100.0 0 2 0 FT
8 2004 Marius Ekeberg 21 11 50.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Matthew Fieldman 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 George French 22 9 40.9 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 William Geballe 21 14 63.6 0 1 0 FT
14 2004 Christian Kydes 20 11 50.0 0 2 0 FT
19 2004 Luca Lombardo 20 13 59.1 3 2 0 FT
2004 Defender Luca Manginelli 11 11 50.0 0 2 0 FT
13 2004 Dylan Medeiros 22 15 68.2 9 3 0 FT
18 2004 Marcos Ojea Quintana 22 15 68.2 9 0 0 FT
16 2004 Maximo Rivano 22 18 81.8 10 3 0 FT
40 2004 Conor Rooney 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Caleb Tobias 22 13 59.1 0 1 0 FT
11 2004 Jason Viani 21 17 77.3 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296605
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 3 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5296093
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Met Oval U-15 3
GAME ID #5296334
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15 3
GAME ID #5296595
Sat Sep 22 3:15PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 4
GAME ID #5296094
Sat Sep 29 7:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296095
Sun Oct 14 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Seacoast United U-15 1
GAME ID #5296586
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos U-15 1
GAME ID #5296096
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3
GAME ID #5296097
Sat Nov 10 8:45AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Dunning Stadium (New Canaan HS) New Canaan ,CT
Montreal Impact FC U-15 4
GAME ID #5296098
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Sacred Heart University - North Field Fairfield,CT
Empire United U-15 1
GAME ID #5296099
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296121
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 Mount Ida College - Stadium Field (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15 1
GAME ID #5296100
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 5 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
FC Westchester U-15 3
GAME ID #5903907
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
New England Revolution U-15 0
GAME ID #5903906
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 0 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 1
GAME ID #5903849
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 3 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15 2
GAME ID #5903739
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5903905
Sat Apr 27 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Boston Bolts U-15 2
GAME ID #5903706
Sat May 4 12:00PM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15 2
GAME ID #5903559
Sat May 11 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 0 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903766
Sat May 18 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 3 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 2
GAME ID #5903741
Sun May 19 10:00AM Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1 The Proving Grounds Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-15 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Doneit Assistant Coach
Brian Quinn Assistant Coach
Mickey Kydes Technical Director
Paul Melitsanopoulos Academy Director
Shane Recklet Head Coach